‘Mutant rat tried to eat our pet cat’: Family’s horror at discovering monster rodent

Metro

A Swedish family have told her they were chased out of their kitchen by huge rat which was twice the normal size and was so aggressive it had even tried to eat their pet cat Monster rat… the beast continued to run around the kitchen after a trap snapped around its neck (Picture: CEN)

This really is the stuff of nightmares.

A family who found a giant ‘mutant’ rat roaming their kitchen claims the creature tried to eat their cat.

The huge beast – twice the size of a normal rat – chased the family out of their kitchen and attacked their pet in Stockholm, Sweden.

Erik Koras, 44, said: ‘I was away for a few days on business when my wife called me and told me that there was a mutant rat in the kitchen. I thought to myself that she was just over exaggerating and told her not to worry until I got home.’

His wife Signe, 39, added: ‘I heard some rustling and I looked I saw this enormous rat eating the leftovers in the bin. It really was a monster and…

View original post 116 more words

Leave a Reply

